Commander Cody Schedule – 2014 Show Dates

Commander Cody 2014 Show Dates

From: commandercody.com

Thursday Feb 13     SELLERSVILLE THEATER     Sellersville, PA

Friday Feb 14     THE WINCHESTER     Lakewood, OH

Saturday Feb 15     WOODLAND’S TAVERN     Columbus, OH

Sunday Feb 16     SPORTSMAN’S TAVERN     Buffalo, NY

Friday Feb 21     WELLSVILLE CREATIVE ART CENTER     Wellsville, NY

Saturday Feb 22     LANCASTER SMOKEHOUSE/PAUL HUNTLEY PARTY     Kitchener, Ontario

Thursday Feb 27     SPACE     Evanston, IL

Friday Feb 28     CALLAHAN’S MUSIC HALL     Auburn Hills, MI

Saturday Mar 1     MOONDOGS     Blawnx, PA

Sunday Mar 2     ABILENE BAR AND LOUNGE     Rochester, NY

Wednesday Mar 5     YOSHI’S     San Fransisco, CA

Saturday Mar 8     KZFR RADIO BENEFIT     Chico, CA

Thursday Mar 20     FRIENDLY CONFINES     Orlando FL

Friday Mar 21     ACES LIVE     Bradenton, FL

Saturday Mar 22     BAMBOO ROOM     Lake Worth, FL

Sunday Mar 23     EARL’S HIDEAWAY     Sebastian, FL

Friday Apr 4     THE RECORD COLLECTOR     Bordentown, NJ

Saturday Apr 5     THE HAMILTON     Washington, DC

Friday Jun 20     MAUCH CHUNK OPERA HOUSE     Jim Thorpe PA

Saturday Jun 21     HONESDALE ROOTS AND & RHYTHM FESTIVAL     Honesdale PA

Saturday Jun 28     C-NOTE     Hull, MA

Friday Aug 15     BLACK OAK CASINO     Tuolumne, CA

Saturday Sep 13     C-NOTE     Hull, MA