Stacy Mitchhart Schedule 2015

I hope to check out SMB next time I’m thru Nashvegas, you should do the same or catch them at any of these shows!

From the official Stacy Mitchhart website, please check out http://stacymitchhart.com for more info about this great blues singer/guitarist and find his complete or updated schedule.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wednesday, January 21, 2015
SMB in Concert @ Bourbon Street Blues & Boogie
220 Printers Alley, Nashville, TN 37201 (United States)
Set: 9:00 PM
21+
Tickets: $5

——

Thursday, January 22, 2015
SMB in Concert @ Bourbon Street Blues & Boogie
220 Printers Alley, Nashville, TN 37201 (United States)
Set: 9:00 PM
21+
Tickets: $5

——

Sunday, January 25, 2015
SMB in Concert @ Bourbon Street Blues & Boogie
220 Printers Alley, Nashville, TN 37201 (United States)
Set: 8:00 PM
21+
Tickets: $5

——

Monday, January 26, 2015
SMB in Concert @ BB Kings Nashville
2nd Ave, Nashville, TN 37201 (United States)
615-256-2727 Set: 6:00 PM
All Ages
Tickets: $5

——

Tuesday, January 27, 2015
Stacy Mitchhart Band (acoustic trio) @ Sambuca (Nashville)
601 12th Avenue S, Nashville, TN 37203 (United States)
615-248-2888 Set: 6:30 PM
All Ages

——

Wednesday, January 28, 2015
SMB in Concert @ Bourbon Street Blues & Boogie
220 Printers Alley, Nashville, TN 37201 (United States)
Set: 9:00 PM
21+
Tickets: $5

——

Thursday, January 29, 2015
SMB in Concert @ Bourbon Street Blues & Boogie
220 Printers Alley, Nashville, TN 37201 (United States)
Set: 9:00 PM
21+
Tickets: $5

——

Friday, January 30, 2015
New Years Eve –SMB in Concert @ Bourbon Street Blues & Boogie
220 Printers Alley, Nashville, TN 37201 (United States)
Set: 10:00 PM
21+
Tickets: $25 general admission/ various price reserved seating

——

Sunday, February 1, 2015
SMB in Concert @ Bourbon Street Blues & Boogie
220 Printers Alley, Nashville, TN 37201 (United States)
Set: 8:00 PM
21+
Tickets: $5

——

Wednesday, February 4, 2015
SMB in Concert @ Bourbon Street Blues & Boogie
220 Printers Alley, Nashville, TN 37201 (United States)
Set: 9:00 PM
21+
Tickets: $5

——

Thursday, February 5, 2015
SMB in Concert @ Bourbon Street Blues & Boogie
220 Printers Alley, Nashville, TN 37201 (United States)
Set: 9:00 PM
21+
Tickets: $5

——

Sunday, February 8, 2015
SMB in Concert @ Bourbon Street Blues & Boogie
220 Printers Alley, Nashville, TN 37201 (United States)
Set: 8:00 PM
21+
Tickets: $5

——

Wednesday, February 11, 2015
SMB in Concert @ Bourbon Street Blues & Boogie
220 Printers Alley, Nashville, TN 37201 (United States)
Set: 9:00 PM
21+
Tickets: $5

——

Thursday, February 12, 2015
SMB in Concert @ Bourbon Street Blues & Boogie
220 Printers Alley, Nashville, TN 37201 (United States)
Set: 9:00 PM
21+
Tickets: $5

——

Sunday, February 15, 2015
SMB in Concert @ Bourbon Street Blues & Boogie
220 Printers Alley, Nashville, TN 37201 (United States)
Set: 8:00 PM
21+
Tickets: $5

——

Wednesday, February 18, 2015
SMB in Concert @ Bourbon Street Blues & Boogie
220 Printers Alley, Nashville, TN 37201 (United States)
Set: 9:00 PM
21+
Tickets: $5

——

Thursday, February 19, 2015
SMB in Concert @ Bourbon Street Blues & Boogie
220 Printers Alley, Nashville, TN 37201 (United States)
Set: 9:00 PM
21+
Tickets: $5

——

Sunday, February 22, 2015
SMB in Concert @ Bourbon Street Blues & Boogie
220 Printers Alley, Nashville, TN 37201 (United States)
Set: 8:00 PM
21+
Tickets: $5

——

Wednesday, February 25, 2015
SMB in Concert @ Bourbon Street Blues & Boogie
220 Printers Alley, Nashville, TN 37201 (United States)
Set: 9:00 PM
21+
Tickets: $5

——

Wednesday, February 25, 2015
SMB in Concert @ Bourbon Street Blues & Boogie
220 Printers Alley, Nashville, TN 37201 (United States)
Set: 9:00 PM